NSW Kendo Association Iai and Jodo Grading at Wollongong, April 2007 .

Both the Iaido and Jodo panels were chaired by Ramon Lawrence Sensei

Panel members (left to right) Robert Brown (front row, third from left), Dean Hawthorne, Ramon Lawrence, Aden Steinke and the candidates for the April 2007 NSWKA Iaido and Jodo grading.

Wollongong Dojo iaido candidates obtained the grades of Nidan (Ian Cracknell), Shodan (Steve Naumovski), Nikyu (Caine Miller) and Sankyu (Bosko Erak).